Meet the Board of Directors



Patrick McCauley, Chair of the Board
Administrative Director, (Burn, Trauma, and EMS)
Regions Hospital, St. Paul

Thomas McDonough, Board President
District 1 Chief-B Shift, St. Paul Fire,

Fawn Hawkinson, Board Secretary
District 1 Chief- A Shift, St. Paul Fire

Robert McGarry, Board Member
Collins, Buckley, Sauntry & Haugh P.L.L.P.

Zach Ryan, Board Treasurer
Lethert, Skwira, Schultz & Co. LLP


Board of Directors

Jerry Deno
Captain, Fire Training Assistant

Bill Eldredge
Retired St. Paul Firefighter/Paramedic

Bob Kippels
Captain, Station 8, C Shift

Deputy Chief Tom McDonough, Pat McCauley, Bill Sullivan

Transferring the Chair Gavel from Bill Sullivan to Pat McCauley at our Gala

Make Your Impact

Make a Gift Today